Nanny Share Job in London Borough Of Brent

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

About Me

We have a 26mo son and a fantastic nanny who's been with us for 18 months now, and we are looking to share her with another family, ideally also with a child of similar age.

My Requirements

Nanny Share

Our 26 month old son Alex is currently looked after by a fantastic, loving and experienced British live-out nanny, Lorraine (Ofsted registered and abs checked), who is looking jointly after Alex and another girl of similar age. Sadly the other girl’s family is moving out of London so we are looking for a new family to share our nanny with. We are mainly looking for a friend for Alex, so a child around the same age would be ideal!

We live in NW6 7DR and are looking for a family as local as possible. Currently the nanny does 8:30-5:30 5 days a week but this can be quite flexible. At the moment we do 3 days in one flat and 2 days in the other, but again we can be flexible especially if the new family is local (we have a nice garden flat).

Again, we feel very lucky to have found Lorraine, who's become part of the family and is absolutely adored by our son, so we're confident you'll like her too!!

Please get in touch if you are interested in discussing this further, and we can arrange to meet altogether with the nanny.
Many thanks!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.