
Part Time Nanny Job in ALRESFORD

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since May 2011 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 02 Jul 2020 Email

About Me

I am a mother of three lovely girls 12, 10 and 6 (very lively)

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny

SUMMER NANNY ONLY - 2nd Week of July to end of August (before girls return to school). I am in need of an experienced nanny who drives and has lots of fun to keep my girls entertained after 3 months in lock down. They really are great. Someone who will happily bounce between Alresford CO7 and Mersea Island, someone who is happy to sit down and make sure an hour a day of school work is completed, reading and writing then.... have loads of fun. I need someone who will happily plan a day, be extremely motivated, cook a proper lunch or take the initiative to prepare a picnic and get the girls outside. Go bike riding, swimming etc. etc. and when the time is right chill. I am working and need to know my girls are happy, fed and that they look forward to the next day of fun etc. etc. so much more to say. Prep lunch, load the dishwasher and insure the girls make their beds, organise bath/shower time (they do it themselves). I have four small dogs so must be confident looking after them and understand strict rules of what do do with them (they are very friendly) just a handful.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.