karen

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I work in a day nursery as a cook and sometimes help out on the floor.

My Experience

I've been in nurseries for over twenty years and before that I did childminding whilst my own children were young.I love children as they are clever and responsive, I've looked after many children since I was twelve years old,helping look after and play along with games etc.

My Qualifications

I have a grade 2 in mental health in young children, first aid.level 2 in food and hygiene. Customer care and grade 2 in nutrition and wellbeing for young children.

My Availability

Afternoons

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2019

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.