Heather

Part Time Nanny Job in Bodicote

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

About Me

I am 36 year old mum of Etta Mai (5) and Wilfred (3).
I live in Bodicote near Banbury with my husband.

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

I am looking for a flexible part time nanny, mothers help or regular babysitter to look after my children for 2 days per week before & after school from September.

I need help to get the children ready in the morning, do the school run before and after school, then care for the children until one of us is home in the evening. Including getting them bathed and ready for bed and put to bed if necessary.

The days are Tuesdays and Fridays permanently, term time (half terms tbc).

Hours: Minimum 14 hours per week.
Tuesdays 8-9am then 2.30-7.30pm.
Fridays 6-9am then 2.30pm-7.30pm

On occasions, there could be slight variation on hours should for example my husband be away or if I am required into the office later. However this would be ad hoc and advance noticed given. Regular hours, for the majority are as above.

My daughter goes to Bloxham Primary and my son Banbury Day Nursery.

I am a lecturer in London, working in higher education and my husband is an outside broadcasting engineer.

It will be term time but my calendar has some variations to the school calendar. I plan to be taking holiday when the children are off school. The half terms are the only sticking point where I know I will be required at work but my husband may take holiday then.

I would be able to let you know in advance of dates not required due to holidays.

Apologies it’s a complicated one!

If you think you can help, please do get in touch with me.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Heather

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no yes no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.