KBridges

Registered Childminder Job in Horley

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 30 Sep 2021 Email

About Me

I work Tuesdays and Wednesdays long days at the hospital. I own my own business and work mobile some other days. My husband also works full time. We have a 1, 2 and 4 year old. Looking for someone to have the kids 07:15/0730-1630 /17:00 tues and wed. Extra hours on other days will vary but tues and wed will always be fixed. My 4 year old goes to a local Horley school daily so will need taking and collecting and my 2 year old goes to pre school 2 days a week. It’s in walking distance from our home if driving is an issue. Although someone who drives is a bonus. I am looking for someone to start as soon as possible. My be opportunity for weekend work occasionally to but only if it suited the right person.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I'm looking for a Childminder/ nanny

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.