5 stars (1)

Nanny in Durham

Babysitter in Durham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 30 Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old with lots of appropriate experience in childcare and early years learning.
I hold Alevels in psychology and biology and have a great interest in child development.
I would be looking after/tutoring the children in your own home.
I will provide references and DBS check from my previous job within a school and a contract we both agree upon with copies for you.

My Experience

Most recently I have looked after girls of 11& 5 together and boys of 4 & 18months.

I have experience predominantly with under 12s and within my work I supported a boy of 3 with developmental delay- speech and movement mainly, this included toilet training and self care skills.
As well as, a girl of 9 with Autism in mainstream school.

I am able to tutor to a upper ks2 level all subjects as well as foundation maths gcse. No matter the subject I will support your child with their homework.

My Qualifications

I will be starting Durham University to study psychology in October 2018

My GCSE and further education grades are available on request.

My Availability

My only commitment until university starts in October is long term work with one family which consists of after school care. Generally 4-8pm Mon Tue Thu Fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no yes no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Standard hourly wage £9 for babysitting
I can work sat/sun however my hourly wage will increase to £11 Sat and £12 Sun

I am somewhat flexible on wage depending on your circumstances e.g. studying, carer, disability allowance

My Local Schools

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Bronwen. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Bronwen has been great with my girls since helping me out since September 2017.
She has been reliable and trustworthy.
The girls love having her around.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Bronwen on 06/01/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.