Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Harrow

Male Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 26 Jan 2020 Email

About Me

My name is Vishal, I am a father of two lovely boys and a baby girl. We are a family of 5 and we live in Stanmore, Middlesex. I am trying to find someone to help me at home to make the transition back to work as smooth as possible. Our eldest started school in September 2017 and our middle son goes to nursery full time and will be starting school in September 2019. We are looking for after school care as well as support with the baby. We live in a clean, smoke free, pet free home. We are a lovely family and want someone to help us enjoy family life.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We have two young boys and a baby girl and are looking for someone caring and patient to help with:
- Preparing dinner / feeding the children
- Help with homework
- Fun activities
- Bathing the children / putting them to bed

We are looking for daily support Monday - Friday from 4.00pm- 8.00pm. Ideally we would like a nanny housekeeper and this will include, light cleaning, meal preparation, helping to look after our children and general mother's help duties. If you have experience as a mother's help or nanny/housekeeper that would be preferred but more importantly, you must be someone who loves children. I will also be at home with you, we will work together as a team, but you will have sole charge.

There maybe occasional work on weekends and maybe babysitting in the evenings. We have a little boy who is 7 years old and another little boy who is 4 years old and a baby girl who is 1.

Please get in touch if you are interested and send me your CV along with reference details.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.