Babysitter in Red Lodge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 22 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have a level 3 qualification in Early Years Education and I am a qualified paediatric first aider. I have experience with children and babies from newborn to 12 years old. I am confident, trustworthy, passionate and honest!

My Experience

I have been bought up around young children and babies as whilst growing up my mother provided respite and childminding services to children with disabilities. When reaching an age that I could also provide respite I went on a short term breaks respite carers course which I passed and then began helping families which needed some extra support. Since this I have been regularly caring and babysitting for families in the area of children between the ages of newborn to 12 years old. I have also worked part time as a childrens entertainer dressing up as Disney Princess which is just another string I have been able to add to my bow. I have recently just finished as a Nanny to a wonderful 18month old boy from birth due to the family relocating and would very much love to find another family that I would be able to help! I now work in a Nursery in Newmarket Monday to Friday but am available evenings and weekends. I would also consider becoming a nanny again full time for the right family :)

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's- Grades A-C
Level 3 - Early Years Education
Short term break respite carer certificate

My Availability

Please feel free to contact me regarding availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.