Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Happy, energetic, sporty, and musical. I love the outdoors and enjoy helping the children I look after to develop in a stimulating fun environment.

My Experience

Plenty of experience with young children from newborn to 10 years old. In particular under 2's.
Various references available and parents from previous family’s would be happy to speak on the phone.

My Qualifications

Primarily experience
A levels - A A B
GCSE - 5 A* 4 A 1 B

My Availability

Full Time
Part Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes no yes no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.