Live Out Nanny Job in London Borough Of Hillingdon

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Mar 2019

About Me

We live in a 5 bedroom detached home in a quiet road in Northwood with our two children aged 9 and 7 years. They attend different schools that are between 15 and 30 minutes from our home. We both work full time but will be available in the morning before they go to school and from 7pm when they have returned from school. The children are polite, self caring and diligent with instructions that are given to them.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Au Pair

We need a nanny to work with us and support the care of our children. The nanny should have a full driving license as the duties will involve driving to drop off the children in the morning and to pick them up in the afternoon. The nanny will usually arrive at 7.15 am to take the children to their schools 30mins away. Pick up is from 3.15 pm and depending on after school activities will return home by 5.30pm -some days this is earlier. The nanny will supervise their homework and extracurricular activities such as music and sport practice. They children will also have their tea, have an evening shower and get ready for bed. We will be back to take over their care by 7pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.