Avatar for Jess
Jess

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have worked in childcare for 7 years I am a teaching assistant at a school currently working with reception age (4-5) but have also worked with year 1 and 2 before that I worked in a daytime nursery working in the toddler room and 2-3 room.

My Experience

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare NVQ level 2 in customer service. Padeatric first aid trained. DBS checked

My Availability

currently looking for school holiday nannying.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.