
Babysitter in Haverfordwest

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a caring hardworking person. I have NVQIII in Childcare i have worked in a number of settings nurseries, schools, and have been a live out nanny looking after 3 children.
I live with my 3 children and husband.
I have experience working with disabled children also. I have done housekeeping/cleaning in schools and in private houses- mopping, dusting hoovering. Available Saturdays & Sundays ONLY.

My Experience

I have worked in day nurseries children ageing 0 to 4yrs, and in schools with children ageing 3 to 11yrs, I have NVQ III childcare, I have a number of CRBs.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 Childcare did in Neyland college
NVQ 3 Childcare did in Pembrokeshire College

My Availability

I can do
Mornings Mon-Fri 9:30am-12:30pm.
Evenings Mon-Fri 7:30pm onwards
Sat & Sun anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7 per hour babysitting.
£8 per hour live out nanny.
£9 per hour cleaning/housekeeping

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.