Babysitter in Urmston

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, I am a qualified and experienced primary school teacher (been teaching for over 10 years now). Available for evening babysitting. I am currently working as a supply teacher to allow me to spend a bit more time at home with my toddler. I understand it's so hard to leave your child with somebody new, I can show you my current CRB/DBS certificate, ID and I have good first aid training, and common sense! I'm a calm, friendly person, I get to know children quickly and easily, and I can allow you to have an evening out, confident that all is fine at home.

My Experience

Mum to a lively toddler
Primary school teacher for 10 yrs +

My Qualifications

PGCE in Primary Teaching, KS1&2
DBS
Driving licence
I also speak French & Spanish to a high standard.

My Availability

Available most evenings, occasionally daytime depending on my work schedule, please ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.