Carmen

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 10 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a mature, caring artistic parent who endeavours to enhance the quality of experiences of a child, in a delicate positive manner.

My Experience

I have over 20 years of experience of working with children from the age of 1 week to 8 years old. I have worked in the Voluntary Sector in Asia and South America and as a nanny in London. Also more recently in a Montessori setting.

My Qualifications

Foundation in multimedia
B/A degree and M/A in fine art at Goldsmiths University.

My Availability

Part time or full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.