Elsie

Nanny in Oakham

Babysitter in Oakham

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 05 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 23 years old. I studied level 3 childcare at college. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I am currently working towards a BA honour degree in child psychology. I'm really enjoying studying this course so far. I would really love to use my knowledge from studying to help me with my work and use my work to help me with my studies. I enjoy socialising and getting out to experience as much as i can. I can drive. I am a friendly person who is great with kids. I am very flexible with my hours.

My Experience

I studied level 3 childcare. I have worked at 3 nurseries, and done done some voluntary work at 2 schools. While I was at the nurseries, i was constantly developing my personal skills, for example, team working, leadership etc. I have and am skilled in all age ranges. Depending on the children's needs, i will work around their needs to make sure they are getting the best development as possible. I have helped bring my niece and nephew up. I have a lot of experience working with individuals who have special needs. I have been on many training courses which has not only helped my perspective and approach towards children with SEN but also developed my knowledge on how to support them best.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 childcare qualification. I am currently working towards a BA Honours degree in child psychology. I am also trained in first aid, autism, non abusive psychological physical intervention (NAPPI) which is how to deal with challenging behaviour.

My Availability

I am very flexible with my hours. I would do anytime during the days. Also weekends. I have a car so transport is not an issue.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.