Chloe Jo

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is chloe and I'm currently working in a local nursery. I'm very responsible and reliable. I have been at Hereford for about 2 years now and originally from Wales, I also don't have a car so travelling far would be an issue.

My Experience

I've had about 5 years experience at the moment and still currently working in a nursery.
I've done Health and Social care L2 and was with children aged 7-9 years for two years.
Then for about 3 years I started working with children in early years 0-5.

My Qualifications

Health and Social Level 2
Childcare Level 2
Early Years Educator Level 3

English
Math
Btec science
R.S
Sustainability
Finance

My Availability

It can depend on what hours I'm working at my nursery, just message and I may be available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/07/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I honestly don't mind, we can discuss this personally.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.