Household Help in Caerphilly

Babysitter in Caerphilly

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

My name is Celyn I am 20 years old, I have a full clean license and own a vehicle, I am a fully registered nanny with the ciw voluntary scheme

My Experience

I am currently working part time as a nanny, I have also just finished 3 years of being a nanny with a previous family, where I looked after three children aged 8,6 and 2 therefore I have experience with a variety of ages. I have also done previous experience within primary schools and nurseries, I have a BTEC level 3 in health and social care which I completed in college.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 BTEC health and social care
I have over 3 years hands on experience being a nanny and support worker

I am registered with the CIW

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.