Avatar for Jade0109


Babysitter in Dromore

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 22 years old and I work full time in a daycare, working with a variety of ages. I can drive and have a my own car. I love all ages of children and I am available in the evenings and at weekends

My Experience

I work full time in a daycare, I have also worked with a registered childminder. I also have my level 3 childcare.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in childcare completed at Rutledge college Belfast.

My Availability

Evenings after 7pm
Weekends all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour
Discounted rate for full day

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.