Childminder in London Borough Of Croydon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am OFSTED registered childminder and very friendly with all age of children.
I am mum of two girls aged 11 years and 5 years.
I live in East Croydon in a two bedroom maisonette where communal gardens is good to play outside and is safe as well.

My Experience

I am taking care of children since 2013 other then my children
I can fetch your child/children from ParkHill school after school time or even after any school club

My Qualifications

I have completed my childminding course
I have even attended first aid course personally and time and again I brush it up by attending the course
I have done safeguarding course, food and hygiene course online

My Availability

I am working all weekdays including holiday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.