Avatar for KaraLou

Karalou

Nanny in Farnham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi There, my name is Kara and I am currently looking for a position as an occasional nanny (part time) or babysitter within the Surrey area. I feel through my experience, creativity and passion for art, animals and nature I could incorporate my skills and knowledge into a package I can offer children and will in turn not only provide the skills that I need to care for your children but also offer the opportunity to help develop these skills also. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time being active.

My Experience

My previous experience as a nanny is caring for two girls (ages 4.5 up to 6.5 and 7 up to 9) I absolutely adore the family I work for and would love to be able to find another family I can have a great relationship with. I have experience caring for children of all ages, especially newborns through to the age of 21/2 as I often babysat my niece and nephew of similar ages, which has definitely helped me obtain multitasking, patience, and attention skills... as well as the tricky task of installing two car seats whilst keeping an eye on two toddlers! I also have years of experience babysitting for children very young up to their school years.

My Qualifications

Graphic Design Diploma and am currently studying Garden Design. I have completed a pediatric first aid course ( a few years ago)

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday (see below for set times) and I am also flexible on the occasional weekend also (any questions on details please ask :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.