Molly

Babysitter in Lutterworth

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a student at Bath Unversity looking for part time work. I have lots of experiences looking after both babies and young children.

My Experience

Hello,
I am a 23 year old student with lots of experience looking after a range of children of different ages.

I am a very fun and enthusiastic student, I love looking after and playing with children. I feel I have the right balance between providing firm instruction with fun interaction and believe in the importance of forming a warm relationship with any family I work with.

My experience includes:
- Wrap around school care for 2 boys age 6 and 9. Duties included getting them up in the morning, breakfast, dressed, to school, homework in the evenings, reading, cooking dinner and playing various games
- Nanny for 2 girls age 3 and 5 during the school holidays
- Nanny for a 14 month old boy in Bath, 3 mornings a week and 1 evening.
- Nanny for 2 children (15 months, 4 years) after school every day for 2 years: feeding, putting to bed, tidying the house, organising activities.
- Before this I tutored primary school children, general homework help, 11+ tutoring, (ages 6-11)
- I have lots of experience coaching dance, gymnastics and cheerleading to ages 4-12, 3 years, I also ran summer dance camps
- 2 months volunteering in orphanage in Cape Town
- General babysitting since i was 14 for children of all ages, happy to look after groups of children too.

I love looking after children of all ages and enjoy finding fun things for us all to do! I believe I have a very good understanding of how to meet different children needs and of ways to find interesting and fun ways to fill our time!
Whether its reading/homework help, playing football and dancing, painting and drawing and doing general household chores I'm happy to do whatever suits your needs!

Can provide references on request

My Qualifications

CRB checked
Psychology BsC (including focus on attachment, child development, language acquisition & contemporary education)

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.