Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 10 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Kind, caring, nurturing and friendly babysitter. I love working with children and young people of all ages, abilities and various needs. I particularly have an interest in caring for children and young people with additional complex needs. I always seem to provide appropriate to the individual in my care.

My Experience

I am a 29 year-old woman who is a qualified paediatric nurse who is looking to do some babysitting. I have been a qualified nurse for 6 years and care for children from birth until 18 years old. The children have acute, life-limiting or life-threatening conditions. I have babysat children and young people since I was 14 years old so I have a wealth of experience in looking after children. I am also the eldest of four children and have helped to look after my young siblings and cousins/friend’s children.

I am kind, caring, fun and have a warm personality. I care for children in a way that suits their individual needs and pay particular interest in the individual child or young person's likes and dislikes. I have excellent communication skills, am fun and creative. I do not drive, but I enjoy walking and use public transport. I am happy to take children on days out should their parents wish for me to do so. I am happy to help with homework, read stories and prepare meals for the children. I am happy to babysit children of all ages and abilities.

I am happy to babysit for up to 3 children at a time.

I have a fully-completed DBS-check which can be seen upon request.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in contact with me.

Thank-you,

Becky.

My Qualifications

GCSEs -11 A-C.
Alevels - 3 BBC.
Nursing Degree - 2.1 Honours BNURS

My Availability

I am currently on a career break so my schedule can fluctuate from day to day, although if I have enough notice I can normally work a

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.