Nanny in Cambridge

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Lauren, I'm a happy, outgoing 22 year old. I absolutely love children and am currently working as a Nanny and am looking for a full time nannying job working Monday - Friday but am very flexible as to what may be required.

My Experience

I am currently a nanny looking after a 2 year old boy, I have also been a senior team leader in a nursery looking after children as 3months - 5years

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care Level 3 diploma
Level 3 Childcare
Paedractic first aid training
Basic child protection training
Baby sing and sign training

My Availability

I am available Monday-Friday. Flexible hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Babysitting - £10 an hours
Nannying - I don't have a set rate but I am willing to have a conversation about this.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.