Nanny in Hexham

Babysitter in Hexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I have recently just come back from travelling around South East Asia and India. Travelling is my passion, it has allowed me to experince some amazing things and learn a whole new culture and way of life! I am also a huge fan of Skiing and have now completed 4 seasons as a Private Nanny. I am hard working, friendly and able to adapt to any situation.

My Experience

On My 4 Ski Seasons, I was a Private Nanny for a different group of guests each week. The children I had in my care varied from the ages of 4months-10 years old. Due to my experience with children with Learning Disabilities, I was lucky enough to work with children of all abilities. We would go out and make snow men, take them to their ski lessons, make lunch and just ensure they were having the best holiday they could whilst the parents felt comfortale and relaxed leaving them in my care.

Prior to this, I was a support worker for two young ladies. This allowed me to become a supportive and understanding person whilst helping them with day to day activities and tasks.

Whilst doing my Level 3 Diploma in Health and Social Care, I was able to work in different health and sociaol care sectors including a carehome, medical centre and Nursery.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Health and Social care
C in English, Maths and Science
A level Media Studies- C

My Availability

I am Availbale to work as Soon as Im needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.