Babysitter in South Ockendon

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Nanny/babysitter (0-12yrs)
Private tutor (4-11yrs)

My Experience

Experience with babies and children as babysitter/nanny/foster carer; 26 years teaching experience with 3-8 yr olds.

My Qualifications

BSc Hons in Psychology (University of Exeter)
Post Graduate Certificate in Education (Oxford Brooke’s University)
Paediatric First Aid (September 2017)

My Availability

Updated March 2020 - now fully booked for March - May.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 ph (plus travel expenses) for childcare (0-12yrs)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.