Nanny in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Nanny Share

About Me

Hey there my name is Michelle, I'm 29 years told. I went to college for early child hood education practicetioner. I'm not picky on my job description. I'm from Canada but I have my two year visa to work/ live in the U.K.

My Experience

Did a co-op for a couple months in a daycare at a Y.M.C.A. Maybe 6 years of baby sitting.

My Qualifications

ECE practicetioner certificate, standards first aid CPR C, Lifeguarding, and I have a security license.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.