Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Skye, I am 23 years old living in Kingston upon Thames. I am very easy going, but a hard worker also. I attend a church in London which I am involved in with both Kids and young adults. I enjoy spending my spare time going for bike rides and walks along the river and meeting up with friends for brunch.

My Experience

I have had 3 years experience nannying with children from the age of 2weeks old-10 years old, and also 1 year experience with 3-18 year olds in a boarding school setting.
I have worked in a few day care centres mainly in the baby room, but am currently a room supervisor in a toddler room and have been for a year now. This included setting up the room from scracth as it was a brand new room in the nursery. I have experience with children with ADHD and ODD. And have worked in a boarding house for 2 years with teenagers from the age of 11-18 too so have a range of experience with children all ages. I have been working with children since I was 14 years old, and have been qualified since 2014

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare
Level 2 in Home economics and cooking
Pediatric first aid
DBS check
Safeguard training

My Availability

Currently in in full time employment. My notice period is 4 weeks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight yes yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.