Tracey

Babysitter in Littlehampton

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I am 48 and have been in childcare since leaving collage at 18. I love watching children learn and grow and being a part of that through my care. I have 2 boys of my own aged 14 and 12 . I work as a TA at River Beach Primary School

My Experience

I was a nanny for 17 years then had my own children. Have worked at a pre school for 8 years, some of that time as Deputy Manager. Have worked as a TA since October 2018

My Qualifications

Preliminary certificate in social care
Cache children and young person's workforce level 3
First aid

My Availability

I am available for babysitting every other week as my husband works shifts

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.