Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 34, married and live in newport. Happy go lucky person, very reliable and trustworthy. No children of my own, so can be very flexible.

My Experience

Currently nannying and doing school runs, been with same family for 10 years!!!

Had other nannying jobs, worked in nurseries and was a children's rep in a holiday destination.

Always worked with children

Got my childcare level 3 and heath and social studies.

Own my own car and would have very good references.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 3
Heath and social care
And over 10 years experience
Had my first aid qualification but I think that needs to be renewed

My Availability

Term times 9.30 til 2.30, Mon to Fri.
Evening babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£9 an hour during day
£10 an hour after 6pm
This can be negotiated!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.