Avatar for Caroline


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi I have worked with children all my life either working in a Nursery or as a nanny. I currently work in Wetherby as a live out nanny 3 days a week looking after 2 children one 9yrs and one 22 months also mum as just had another baby so in January will look after all three. And 2 days as a midday supervisor at a primary school in Haxby. Love animals as my current job have a dog and a previous nanny job had 2 dogs Love the out doors as was brought up on a farm. Also love swimming and my partner and I have road and mountain bikes.

My Experience

Had lots of experience looking after children from 6 months to primary and secondary school age. Worked in Nurseries both abroad and over here. Been live in and live out as a nanny again here and abroad. Also have worked at a boarding school on a Saturday for 7years but sadly got made redundant.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Pre-school practice Cache Level 3

My Availability

Evenings preferably Friday or a Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 to £10 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.