Avatar for maxine
maxine

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 12 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a qualified Nursery Nurse with 32 years experience , including SEN. I have worked in nurseries, schools and have done daily and live in nannying.Not very good at uploading documents , so always bring them with me. Non Driver , but do not mind walking and using public transport to go to work.

My Experience

I have been qualified for 32 years including SEN. I have looked after children from 3months to 11 years. Prefered ages 2years to 8 years.

My Qualifications

Nvq3 in CCLD.City and Guilds in Childcare and Community Care,Special Needs experience worked at Valley Road School in Henley and Bishopswood Special School, Sonning Common.

My Availability

available during the day, evenings, and occasional weekends.Looking to work less hours now, no more than 35.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8,00 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.