Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm am currently an experienced nursery nurse with a lot of baby experience. I also have two children and am looking to nanny a few days a week.

My Experience

Ten years in a nursery, room leader, deputy manager and safeguarding officer.

My Qualifications

Level three in childcare, level 2 in health and social care, safeguarding level 3, full uk driving license, first aid trained.

My Availability

Two or three days a week, can be long days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£8-£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.