
Nanny in North Shields

Babysitter in North Shields

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 13 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Sandra I’m 46 and live in North Shields with my husband who works away Monday to Friday. I have a daughter 22 who is a journalist and recently moved to Singapore . I also have a talented athlete son who will be 17 in December and has lived in America since 12 playing ice hockey. I’m looking for part time hours including evening work, mornings, and I can cover school holidays. I have a dog and enjoy being outdoors, I like to keep fit and make the odd cake or batch of scones. I am full of fun and confident with children, I’m easy to get along with and have a positive outlook on life and a good sense of humour . I enjoy arts and crafts and baking and being out in the fresh air. I’m looking to fill my time in as I’ve got empty nest syndrome and tons of energy and still have the need to nurture ! I am currently working for a family pt covering 15 hours a week but would like some extra hours to keep me busy and replace a few snapped hockey sticks ! ??

My Experience

I have worked in day nurseries and playgroups before I stayed at home with my own family. I have previously worked looking after children after school. I like to keep busy and miss the hub of family around . I can help with activities, homework and chores.

My Qualifications

Nneb, ofsted registered, paediatric first aid. Years of experience raising my own children and running a home .

My Availability

Available immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.