
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I'm 20 years old and about to start studying children and youth at Portsmouth University.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for two children, boy and girl age 6&8. I would pick them up after school and do all homework set for the day, cook tea and keep them entertained and safe. During school holidays my hours would become full time and I'd be in charge of activities we would do for the day.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered

My Availability

Since I don't start till September 18th, I don't know my availability. I'm looking for babysitting weekend/evening jobs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.