Part Time Nanny Job in Ashtead

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

About Me

Hello,
I am looking for an energetic, kind and responsible lady to help me with the care of my 8 years old twins. I am flexible in terms of living arrangements: you can live with us in Ashtead, live out or even live some days in and some days out, if preferred.

Ashtead, it is a very nice part of Greater London/Surrey, within the M25 zone, with lots of trees and grass areas. It is about 40 minutes to central London, by local train. We have a cute house with a large garden in a very safe, family oriented neighbourhood. If you live in with us you will have your own comfortable, private bedroom and toilet/shower-room.

Overall, I need help for probably 20 hours/week. From Monday to Friday, I need help mostly during the after-school hours (you will be free 8.15 - 16.00, when the kids are at school). On Saturdays, the kids go to school again and I leave them free for the remaining of the day. On Sundays, I may need help for a couple of hours, upon negotiation each week, depending on our schedules. If you come to live with us, you will have lots of free time for yourself to pursue your own interests, take a course or do another part-time job. Nevertheless, I would prefer someone willing to feel part of our family.

I am a very relaxed, easy-going and rather quite person, but often, I am extremely busy with work. The twins are in general happy, independent and well behaved kids, with several academic interests.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny

If you work for us I would like you to help prepare the kids for school the mornings, take them there occasionally, pick-them up around 16.00 and spend the evening supporting them in their homework (English), making dinner and sorting out their stuff. The school is approximately 5 min walk from our home. Some light help with the usual house work (i.e. meal preparation, dish washing, kid’s clothes etc) would be appreciated.

I am open to discuss other options and arrangements that can fit your program and my schedule. I would prefer to collaborate with someone with initiative and flexibility, willing to adjust to the pattern and challenges of our family life.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.