Avatar for Ewa
Ewa

Nanny in Raynes Park

Babysitter in Raynes Park

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 11 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

** available from June **
** happy to register with ofted**

Thanks for looking at my profile. I’m a nanny with over 10 years experience in working with children aged 6 months to 5 years old. I have also daughter who is 1 year old.

I’m DBS cleared, hold Professional Indemnity and Public Liability Insurance,a pediatric first aid certificate, gained professional qualifications and currently working towards completion of my CACHE Level 3 Award in Preparing to Work in Home-based Childcare. All of which is detailed within my CV which is available upon request, along with excellent references if required.

I’m a hardworking, self-motivated and organised person with the ability and willingness to be flexible with my time. I'm also available for babysitting as I've done so for a number of families over the last 10 years.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if there is anything else I can answer.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience with children aged from 6 months old to 5 years old and hold relevant certificates and qualifications.

My Qualifications

Detailed on my CV which is available upon request.

My Availability

available for full time, part time, babysittings, temporary work, ad hoc child care

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 09/05/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid certificate (added 21/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.