
Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

About Me

First time mom to a happy and curious little boy,

drop me a little text or a call to discuss this further

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny

We are looking for a minder/Nanny for 3 year old Nathaniel , someone who can keep him busy with various healthy and stimulating activities during weekdays!such as play groups , messy play, swimming, regular walks and development play! A social person that can Arrange play dates with other kids as he is very social but shy. You must be able to maintain rutins and create new ones thay would be beneficial to his day to day.

Nathaniel needs a little extra attention and patience as his speaks 3 languages.

Must be trained in first aid and childcare is essential, and preferably food and hygien training.

Must HAVE A ofsted number!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.