Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, my name is Emily. I am 25 years old and I live with my husband and 18 month old baby. This means I am looking to help out with a family needing child care so I can look after our own child at the same time. I have been a caring for a lovely little boy and an adorable girl for the past 5 months which i thoroughly enjoyed. Sadly had to move house due to husbands work so unable to continue with that family. I have many years experience in child care with some of my most recent experience being in the role of foster carer. We have had two young children with additional needs living with us for the past 2 years. Alongside this I have been a Nanny for family with a baby and a little girl. I am a very family oriented person, who loves spending time with children. I love animals and in my spare time I enjoy walking our dog. I also speak fluent Spanish having grown up in Spain.

My Experience

Both myself and my husband and my parents have been registered foster carers for a combined 7 years, so I have a great deal of experience with children of all ages from newborn babies to teenagers. I also have lots of nieces and nephews who I have cared for on many occassions. These children have all had varying needs and abilities and meeting this needs of each individual child is something I am passionate about. I love helping children learn and develop and seeing the progress that children make. In my most recent role as a Nanny I looked after 2 children, one from 3months old and one from 3 years old. My role included school runs, taking children to after school activities, going to local parks, cooking meals, bathing, nappy changes, bottle feeding, bedtime routines and much more. References available.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
Dbs
9GCSE's equivalent all grades c or above.

My Availability

I am very flexible and hope to find a family soon. I will be bringing my son with me so I can be flexible on hours/days/times. I am equally happy to care for children in my home.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.