Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm 21 as soon as I left school after completing six form I got a job at a nursery, I have completed my level 2 in childcare and currently doing my level 3, I have completed various training courses such as first aid and I am dbs checked

My Experience

Working in a nursery for 3 years with 2-5 year olds also helping out with after school club within a primary school, and currently completing my qualifications within childcare

My Qualifications

Health and social care
Level 2 childcare
Currently completing my level 3

My Availability

I do work during the day but am free in the evenings and at weekends, I also get all the holidays off so was looking into babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.