Raquel

Private Tutor in Nutfield

Babysitter in Nutfield

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
English Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Greek Tutor
Latin Tutor
Languages Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

Hello, my name's Raquel. I am from Barcelona, Spain but just moved to the UK to live with my boyfriend. I am an English and Spanish teacher and also have experience in private tuiton.

My Experience

I have experience in working with children and teenagers since I am a teacher and a private tutor.

My Qualifications

I hold a Bachelor's degree in English studies and Classics and a Master's degree in Teacher Training. I also hold the QTS here in the UK.

My Availability

I am available in the afternoons and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.