Registered Childminder Job in Sheffield

Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

About Me

I am a fairly busy working single Dad.. I have three lovely kids BGB 11 9,7, who go to Dobcroft St Wilfs and Silverdale. They like art, cooking, sport. They are very friendly but sometimes 'adventurous'. My aim is to give them stability, love, care and affection in the context of a tricky work life balance. I don't have lots of family support locally. I'm easy going and there is generally an atmosphere of fun in the house. The kids love reading too so there is opportunity for down time!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

Ideally I need some interim support over the summer weds 1pm to 7pm and Sat 6pm through till Sun 7 pm with sleepover. I will be around all of these times due to custody being sorted out with ex at the mo. From September it will be regular after school care with potential for accommodation provision in Hunters Bar area as addition to regular payment. Currently living in Hillsborough. Looking really for someone long term from September onwards but some help over the summer. The kids have been abroad with Ex for 18 months so are just settling back in.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no yes no no no yes
After School no no yes no no no yes
Evening no no yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.