
Nanny in Ware

Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Megan and I am 22 years old. I am a kind, caring and reliable person with an empathetic nature. I am also very responsible and love a challenge.

My Experience

When I left school I went straight to college to study health and social care. Once I got my health and social care qualification, I started my job at a different college working 1:1 with students who have learning/psychical disabilities. I also work with a young girl who has cerebral palsy one evening a week.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma Health & Social Care.
GSCE grade B in Health and Social Care.

My Availability

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.