Au Pair in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a recently graduated teacher that I would like to get more experience to take care children because it' s for me a nice job.

I have healthy living habits and my diet is very healthy. I would like to find a family that is also interested in educating children in living a healthy life and occupying their free time outdoors, playing, doing sports and family activities.

I am a very calm person and I can guarantee that I will not cause any discomfort in your home, but in return I hope to have the same peace of mind that I will provide.
For this reason, I am looking for an educated family, whose children are also educated, to respect the hours of sleep and rest moments of others, being considered with the noise that is made at certain times.
My goal to live with an English family is to learn English, to share my time in England with people who are from the country and to learn from each other. I am looking for an English family and not from another country, with English customs that I would love to learn and share.

My Experience

In 2002 I took care of two children for two year who was 1 year old and 7 years old. In Spain.
In 2003 I took care of a child who was 1,5 for four months. In Palma of Mallorca.
In 2004 I took care of a child who was 5, for 3 months.
I was in Germany as an aupair in 2006. They were 7 and 9 both girls. For three months.
In 2012 I took care of a child who was 5, (summer time). Madrid
2017 I took care of children who were 3 (girl), 6, 6 twins boys).

My Qualifications

I am graduated Primary teacher and I have experience taking care of children.

My Availability

I am responsible, reliable, organized and professional.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £9.00 per hour (net)

It depends on the hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.