Avatar for Jenna
Jenna

Nanny in Galston

Babysitter in Galston

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 03 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m looking to help out a family with young children. Can pick up from school, help with homework, make dinners and take care of bedtime.

My Experience

I am currently studying to become a nursery practitioner, so have had lots of experience caring for children.

My Qualifications

Will be fully qualified as an early years practitioner by may 2020.

My Availability

I am available after school, evening and late on at night.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.