
Nanny in Tameside

Babysitter in Tameside

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a very happy healthy lady who loves working with children. I also love animals and I am Vegan.

My Experience

previously I have been employed as a nanny and in private day nurseries. I am currently working as a residential child care worker.

My Qualifications

NVQ in Health and Social Care (level 2) currently enrolled on Degree in Early Years practice.

My Availability

I work weds, thurs and Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

During the day 8 pounds and hour. More if overnight but can negotiate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.