
Nanny in Woodford Green

Babysitter in Woodford Green

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 18 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi there. Im.Clair I'm 47yr old, a mum of 3 children (who are now grown up). Who adores working with young children. I have looked after twins from new born to children of school leaving age. I hold a British full UK driving licence with car and have over 25yrs experience.  I have Health and Social Care Diploma level 2 apprenticeship with working with vulnerable Children and Adults. I've EYFS experience as I've worked in nursery's birth 0 to 5yrs and have also been a family support worker for 4 years working with Social Services.

I have worked in primary schools, hospitals and supervised children of all ages in after school clubs. Ive also worked for High profile private families Full time as a Nanny/ Governess. Im also experienced in ADHD & Autistic children/ Special Needs.

Im DBS checked, First Aider and can supply excellent references. I am available from 7.30am till 6.30/7.00 pm ( can be flexible ) and currently I work part time as a private nanny / Governess sole charge!

I can also work evenings and weekends if needed for extra help. ( Im also a very experienced overnight nanny)..Part time also is an option. Light Housework and cooking is also something Im happy to do. Love cooking! I have lots of experience in cooking healthy family meals and snacks etc for babies, toddlers, all aged children and families. Also knowledge and great experience of bottle fed babies ( preparing and feeding).

I also have experience with working with babies that suffer with colic/ reflux and griping pains.

Im also available for over night nursing shifts for those difficult and exhausting times of new borns, babies and toddlers. Twins and triplets also cared for.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. Thank You for reading!

( Your very own Mary Poppins! )

Clair

My Experience

25 yrs experience from new born twins to grown teenagers. EYFS experience plus Health and Social Care level 2 Diploma......

My Qualifications

Level 2 Health and Social care Diploma for vulnerable children which includes over 25+ years childcare experience within schools, hospitals and nursery's under the EYFS foundation programme. Also worked closely with social services as a family support worker for vulnerable families and children. Excellent references supplied.

My Availability

1 weeks notice required to my present employer!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£11/ £20 per hr nett depending on days & time required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.