Childminder in Antrim

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi myou name is Ashley mccord I live in the country with my husband and two children leah and Alex. We live on a farmer with a a range of farm animals.

My Experience

I have been childminding nearly 4 yrs and have worked wother babies right up to school age children. I am currently doing my level 3 in childcare.

My Qualifications

This childminder has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I have a full time space available tue wed and Fri. Contact myself

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/11/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

£30 per day full timemail £20 for Halkirk a day 5 hours of less £15 after school

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.