Registered Childminder Job in Birmingham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

About Me

We are a small family with myself, hubby and our little girl Olivia.
We love to go out into the park, enjoy a nice meal out and love to explore.

We hope to meet you soon.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

We are looking for a childminder for my daughter, she is 2, will be 3 in January.
We would need Monday-Friday from 1:30pm till around 5:30pm.
I finish work at 4:15pm Mon-Thurs but on Friday I finish at 3pm so should be able to pickup earlier then.
Just need to be sure, as I rely on public transport, if there's any issue if I get caught up in traffic if that would be a problem in case I have a delay to pickup.
.
She is in a childminder at the moment, who is amazingly kind to us and her, but we really need someone closer so we would need someone close to Bearwood as that's where we live (B17).

Could you let me know your availability, location and price please?

If there is anything else you need to know please do feel free to ask.

Kind regards,
Liliana Gomes

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.