Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

A mature lady of 49 with a 16 year old daughter and 17 year old son, both attending the Tiffin Schools. Looking to earn extra income being a single parent to help my children during their forthcoming university years. I am extremely friendly and warm but wholeheartedly believe in respect towards adults, manners and boundaries for children to feel safe and secure.

My Experience

Being a mum first and foremost! I have worked in a leading primary school in the Coombe Hill area for the past five years and currently am part of the Year 1 team. I also have experience working with special needs children and am paediatric first aid trained.

My Qualifications

8 O levels
3 A levels

My Availability

I am available from 2pm on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays until late evening. Access to parking please. Weekend availability as and when required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

To be discussed with the client.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.