Claudia

Babysitter in Lymm

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

Hi, my name's Claudia and I'm 21 years old ! I am due to start the third year of my paediatric nursing degree in September so I'm looking for some childcare jobs whilst I am off over the summer !
I have plenty of experience looking after children as I have done lots of babysitting in the past for local families, and I have worked at a local children's charity.
I am very flexible with my availability, so just send me a message if there is anything you think I can help you with! I am trained in basic life support and am DBS checked.

My Experience

I regularly babysit and have worked at a children’s charity.
Children's Nursing Degree

My Qualifications

10 A*-C GCSE'S
A'levels in the following subjects - English Literature, English Language and Philosophy and Ethics

My Availability

Looking for work over summer- flexible with days during the week and can also do weekends if needed.
Please feel free to email or text me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Happy to discuss rates of pay !

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.